top of page
skip to main content

Other help

Blue Badge Network: http://www.bluebadgenetwork.org

British Red Cross can also help the elderly or infirm on discharge from hospital, loan medical equipment on a short-term basis, and help to reunite people who are separated from their families.

Carry on gardening http://www.carryongardening.org.uk/ 

Countryside Access:

Dare Foundation: http://www.darefoundation.org

Disability Now: http://www.disabilitynow.org.uk

Disability Rights Commision: http://www.drc-gb.org

Disabled Drivers Motor Club: http://www.ddmc.org.uk

Disabled Living Foundation: http://www.dlf.org.uk

Disabled Workers Co-Operative: http://www.disabledworkers.org.uk

Jobs portal: 

Limbless Association: http://www.limbless-association.org

Motability: http://www.motability.co.uk

Open Country Project: http://www.opencountry.org.uk

Ramblers Association: http://www.ramblers.org.uk 

Royal British Legion: http://www.britishlegion.org.uk

Therapy Weekly: http://www.therapyweekly.co.uk

Womens Institute: http://www.womens-institute.co.uk

WRVS: http://www.wrvs.org.uk

 

 

 


Please help support this site by signing up to PlusNet
Great value Unlimited Broadband from an award winning provider