top of page
skip to main content

Other help

Blue Badge Network: http://www.bluebadgenetwork.org

British Red Cross can also help the elderly or infirm on discharge from hospital, loan medical equipment on a short-term basis, and help to reunite people who are separated from their families.

Carry on gardening http://www.carryongardening.org.uk/ 

Disability Now: http://www.disabilitynow.org.uk

Disabled Living Foundation: http://www.dlf.org.uk

Disabled Workers Co-Operative: http://www.disabledworkers.org.uk

Jobs portal: 

Limbless Association: http://www.limbless-association.org

Motability: http://www.motability.co.uk

Open Country Project: http://www.opencountry.org.uk

Ramblers Association: http://www.ramblers.org.uk 

Royal British Legion: http://www.britishlegion.org.uk

Therapy Weekly: http://www.therapyweekly.co.uk

Womens Institute: http://www.womens-institute.co.uk

WRVS: http://www.wrvs.org.uk

 

 

 

General Data Protection Regulation or GDPR, focuses on ensuring that users know, understand, and consent to the data collected about them. We do not collect any data on your use of this site.


Please help support this site by signing up to PlusNet
Great value Unlimited Broadband from an award winning provider